Firms

September ADV Filing Activity Summary

Across the September 18–20 period, RIA Signal observed 176 daily firm filing observations. This total includes multiple document types and reflects distinct firm-level reporting activity.

By Daniel Mercer··2 min read

Between September 18 and September 20, 2026, RIA Signal tracked 176 daily firm filing observations. These filings represent a broad mix of regulatory disclosures. Individual filing observations can include multiple document types, so categories overlap in the data.

Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated, with $1,781.6B in regulatory AUM, filed Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3 CRS documents on September 18, 2026. Despite these filings, the firm noted that there were no changes made to the Form CRS in this update.

Managed Account Advisors LLC, which reported $995.0B in regulatory AUM, also filed Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3 CRS documentation on September 18, 2026. The firm’s submission documentation mirrors the disclaimer that no changes were made to the Form CRS.

Mellon Investments Corporation recorded filings for Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3 CRS on September 18, 2026. This firm reported $873.9B in regulatory AUM. Filing observations do not constitute confirmation of substantive document changes.

On September 19, 2026, The Advocate Group, LLC reported $0.8B in regulatory AUM, filing its Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3 CRS documents. During the same daily window, Sheikh Investments, Inc. filed a Part 1 document with $0.1B in regulatory AUM, and Preservation Capital Group filed Part 1 and Part 2 documents with $0.1B in regulatory AUM.

Activity continued on September 20, 2026. Argentarii, LLC, with $0.4B in regulatory AUM, filed Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3 CRS documents. Foundry Financial LLC, holding $0.2B in regulatory AUM, filed Part 1 and Part 3 CRS documents, while Clear Harbor Wealth Management filed a Part 1 document with $0.1B in regulatory AUM.

Document CategoryFiling Count
Part 1176
Part 2 brochure114
Client relationship summary69

Download data (CSV)

Complete record list

The full-period list contains 176 records. The homepage breakdown covers the complete list: Part 1 (176); Part 2 brochure (114); Client relationship summary (69).

All 176 records observed from 09/18/2026 through 09/20/2026, including the examples discussed above. A firm can file multiple document types. An observation of a filing does not itself prove a substantive document change.

Showing the first 10 of 176 rows.

FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
1 Main Capital Management, LLC32862609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure118,672,720 USD
1102 Partners, LLC31353609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS114,487,348 USD
4-C Personal Wealth Management Consultants, LLC15020109/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS109,000,000 USD
Access Investment Management33651209/19/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Accord Equity Advisors LLC16697709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure194,285,594 USD
ADP Strategic Plan Services, LLC28655509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS32,404,568,133 USD
Advisory Services Network14605109/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS10,595,714,037 USD
Aegis Wealth Advisors. LLC13681509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure30,414,808 USD
Alternative Liquidity Capital34445609/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Antolino Wealth Advisors11982909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,418,568,755 USD
Show 166 more rows (176 total)
FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
Apepa Advisors LLC33894409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Ardent Guardian Wealth Advisory, LLC33331009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Argentarii, LLC33211209/20/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS431,869,342 USD
Argonaut Capital Ventures LLC34429809/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Asset Allocation Strategies, LLC15233909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,019,375,000 USD
Avanda Investment Management PTE Ltd.28565609/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Avow Wealth Advisors, LLC34056309/20/2026Part 1Not reported
Ballaster Financial31666809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure21,831,814 USD
Baucom Wealth Management LLC33276309/18/2026Part 15,282,670 USD
Beacon Light Wealth Management33873109/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure39,122,800 USD
BG Advisors28782509/18/2026Part 140,369,939 USD
Bison Wealth Management, LLC34072409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS131,028,624 USD
Brentview Investment Management, LLC30040909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS265,661,976 USD
Broadwater Capital Management LLC12550909/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS161,029,271 USD
Browning West LP30470209/18/2026Part 12,243,666,976 USD
BTG Pactual Asset Management US, LLC15253809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS30,107,889,463 USD
Cadian Capital Management, LP15781309/18/2026Part 12,679,961,653 USD
Cameron Signature Wealth Advisors LLC33950009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRSNot reported
Capital Gains Advisory34379009/20/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,000,000 USD
Capital Market Advisors, LLC33723509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Capricorn Investment Group LLC14741709/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS18,852,861,507 USD
Caxton Associates (USA) LLC13282309/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure4,627,271,602 USD
Caxton Associates LLP33315309/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure71,557,546,999 USD
Charmarline Wealth Management33671909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS118,804,541 USD
Chestnut Beach Wealth34254809/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Chilmark Wealth Management LLC33504409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure88,670,021 USD
Clarity Asset Management, Inc.11569909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS257,355,061 USD
Clear Harbor Wealth Management31111409/20/2026Part 169,668,500 USD
Coastedge Partners, LLC14968509/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS2,142,300,000 USD
Cohesion Wealth Management, LLC30898009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS170,970,225 USD
Coller Credit Secondaries Investment Management Limited31889109/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Coller EQT15810209/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure11,952,891,545 USD
Coller EQT32801509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,848,242,827 USD
Coller Investment Management Ltd.11103509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure36,657,342,081 USD
Crescent Park Management, L.P.17232609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure53,838,959 USD
Croft Financial Planning33335709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Cross Border Wealth Advisors30989009/19/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure33,413,383 USD
Davis Capital Advisors, LLC15349609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS46,860,690 USD
Dignum ET Justum34240409/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,501,474 USD
Diversify Advisory Services, LLC32606009/18/2026Part 14,648,787,397 USD
Diversify Wealth Management, LLC32987809/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS4,108,276,355 USD
Ducere Wealth Management33747109/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS503,790,101 USD
Duration Ventures Management LP34440309/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Edge Capital Investment Management, Ltd.31689409/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Element Risk Wealth Advisors33964209/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Evoke Financial Services, LLC33045909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure43,530,560 USD
Family Office Investment Advisory LLC33960709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure220,000,000 USD
Ferguson Financial Advisors32375809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure17,686,497 USD
Financial Celebrations34404109/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Foreword Capital, LP33220509/18/2026Part 1431,489,489 USD
Foundry Financial LLC30012209/20/2026Part 1; Form CRS232,611,535 USD
FPF Wealth LLC33498709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
GEG Advisors33734709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRSNot reported
Gemstone Wealth Management32515509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure11,165,700 USD
Gilmore Financial Planning34091609/19/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
GOI31949409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS111,348,774 USD
Goldenstone Wealth Management31004109/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS238,259,000 USD
Granite Wealth Advisors30517909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure53,473,472 USD
Guided Capital Wealth Management, LLC31005609/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS249,186,592 USD
Harbour Investments, Inc.1925809/18/2026Part 19,599,102,688 USD
Heritage Private Wealth32832609/20/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure14,227,891 USD
HG16006309/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Highland Financial Advisors, LLC12583809/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS639,957,200 USD
Ingalls Investment Management, LLC34336909/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS7,826,602,578 USD
Integrous Wealth Strategies34061309/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS216,170,964 USD
IRM Management34148609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS22,537,000 USD
JBA Asset Management LLC33985809/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Jessup Wealth Management32303509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS360,187,044 USD
Jolly, Robin K31189109/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Kahn Financial Group13480209/18/2026Part 1122,622,407 USD
Keystone National Group, LLC14288509/18/2026Part 12,502,802,240 USD
Kickstand Wealth Advisors32702209/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS633,474,215 USD
Lakeland Investor Services, Inc.16710009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure18,973,780 USD
Leo Wealth Management, LLC33753709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS37,340,207 USD
Leonard Advisory Group LLC32116509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure114,057,714 USD
Lionscrest Bahamas GP Ltd.32556609/18/2026Part 1Not reported
LVM Capital Management Ltd.11103909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,562,022,642 USD
M3 Advisory Group, LLC15620809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS342,000,000 USD
MAI Capital Management, LLC10980709/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS52,101,252,111 USD
Mako Wealth Group34186509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Managed Account Advisors LLC14255809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS994,989,855,169 USD
Matisse Capital15542409/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,626,629,400 USD
Mellon Investments Corporation10576409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS873,866,603,349 USD
Meridian & Saturn Capital PTE. Ltd.33406509/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated769109/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,781,568,171,479 USD
Mifel Wealth34224409/18/2026Part 1; Form CRSNot reported
MML Investment Advisers, LLC16956809/18/2026Part 124,548,284,732 USD
Multipolar Capital LLC34219309/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Mvrk Financial Consultants, LLC33722509/20/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
New Insight Wealth Advisors31808309/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS396,853,806 USD
NIM Wealth Solutions33475409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS116,755,871 USD
Noda Wealth Management LLC33323109/18/2026Part 113,069,605 USD
North Pine Strategic Wealth34262809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
NorthRock Partners, LLC16790809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS12,185,185,517 USD
Novica, LLC34436009/18/2026Part 1Not reported
One Wealth Capital Management, LLC33139509/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS306,795,078 USD
Orion Wealth Management LLC31369809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure16,477,527 USD
Oxford Martin, LLC31638809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure25,441,739 USD
Oyster Creek Capital33911909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Palisade Investment Partners Limited17273109/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Pan Global Advisers, LLC30186309/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS270,491,294 USD
Parabolic Asset Management LLC17120609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure23,664,136 USD
Parafi Capital LP29467009/18/2026Part 11,817,814,710 USD
Passive Management LLC31462709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS22,348,854 USD
Peak Altitude Partners, LP33811009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure68,129,403 USD
Peck Wealth Management, LLC15740709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS157,370,960 USD
Pinkerton Wealth Partners12097309/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,439,082,849 USD
Pizarro Advisors33338809/19/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Polson Wealth Management34256809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRSNot reported
Preservation Capital Group15446209/19/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure99,938,177 USD
Presidio Wealth Management33340409/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS217,462,827 USD
PSI Advisors, LLC28588009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS800,938,904 USD
RBC Global Asset Management (UK) Limited16855109/18/2026Part 1178,013,003,869 USD
RBC Securities, Inc.10370509/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,515,102,638 USD
Regis Metro Associates, Inc.16085909/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS617,810,275 USD
Relic Wealth Management LLC32594609/18/2026Part 14,100,000 USD
Research Affiliates12044009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure32,222,800,756 USD
Retire Wise, LLC34433309/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Retirement Capital Advisors32406009/18/2026Part 111,324,029 USD
Retirement Planners of America15722209/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure3,588,670,117 USD
Retirement Planning Partner LLC33457209/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Robert W. Colby Asset Management, Inc.15049809/20/2026Part 14,625,848 USD
Sage Private Wealth Group, LLC17339909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure440,776,871 USD
SC Wealth Advisors30520109/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure37,186,685 USD
Scholar Financial Advising, LLC29896809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRSNot reported
Schonfeld Wealth Management, LLC34232309/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS132,887,325 USD
Sequoia Ridge Wealth LLC34380009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Sheikh Investments, Inc.30583209/19/2026Part 1143,611,497 USD
Skybound Wealth USA31335809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS166,454,921 USD
SRJ Financial Consulting LLC34134409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Sun Valley Advisors, Inc.11891409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure16,900,976 USD
Suncoast Capital Management33025609/18/2026Part 1Not reported
SVB Asset Management12456709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure32,316,444,668 USD
Synergy Wealth Management33681909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure12,526,650 USD
Tax Efficient Asset Management Solution, Inc.14677809/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS148,259,042 USD
Terranova Partners34280009/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Thatcher Wealth Management34018809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
The Advocate Group, LLC15527009/19/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS809,930,205 USD
The Knox Group Wealth Management29866209/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure25,104,000 USD
The Milwaukee Company12345209/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,345,777,922 USD
The Money Mission Limited Liability Company31012609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
The Planners Inc.32655609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure65,732,041 USD
The Wealth Planning Company34141009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Three Oaks Partners Investment Counsel LLC33327909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure6,010,012 USD
Tidmore Retirement Planning Specialists12102809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS112,894,012 USD
Titleist Asset Management, LLC32356709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS2,791,946,115 USD
Toft Wealth, LLC34337209/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Topsail Wealth Management LLC33109809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,309,690,152 USD
Transition Equity Partners, LLC32435809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure501,770,331 USD
Trigram Partners LLC34465409/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Truly Unbiased LLC32298909/20/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Twin Robins Capital32999009/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure32,669,487 USD
UMB Private Wealth Management, LLC30637409/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS124,717,315 USD
Valuewealth Services, LLC30404909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS318,958,490 USD
Vanguard Alternative Assets Adviser, LLC34135709/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Vanguard Global Advisers, LLC16459309/18/2026Part 1249,658,749,492 USD
Veritas Private Wealth Management33986709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,100,000 USD
Vision Capital Partners17514709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS168,286,770 USD
W.A. Smith Financial Group14660809/18/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,163,783,212 USD
Wealthlynk, Inc.32752709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS112,008,547 USD
West Brow Capital Management, LLC33543809/18/2026Part 1Not reported
Wilkerson Advisory Group LLC33466809/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS326,936,574 USD
Winged Wealth Management and Financial Planning31066809/19/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure61,349,314 USD
WPA Family Office, LLC31556609/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS175,198,734 USD
WPWealth LLP14546709/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,167,914,964 USD
Yayati Asset Management, LLC32409909/18/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure2,958,961 USD

Download data (CSV)

Sources