FIRM LIFECYCLE
Trigram and Roath Capital Appear in New ADV Records
The September 18–20 records contain 34 feed addition observations. Selected records include an exempt reporting adviser and a Florida state-registered firm.
By Claire Bennett·Edition ·2 min read
Daily ADV records showed 34 additions over September 18–20, 2026: 14 observed on Friday and 20 on Saturday. These are additions to the regulatory records, rather than a verified count of new businesses or new filings. A firm can enter one reporting file while already appearing in another.
Trigram Partners LLC appeared in the SEC reporting file on September 19 with a reported registration date of September 18. Its record identifies it as an exempt reporting adviser, with file number 802-137550 and a limited liability company structure. Exempt reporting adviser status should not be described as SEC registration. The record lists trigram.substack.com as its website.
Roath Capital Advisory LLC appeared in the state reporting file on September 19. Its profile identifies Florida as the registration jurisdiction and reports a registration date of September 18. It reported one employee, zero clients, zero accounts and zero regulatory AUM. Its listed website is a LinkedIn company page, and its organization is a limited liability company.
The reported figures distinguish the two selected records. Trigram did not report client, account, employee or regulatory AUM figures in this observation. Missing figures are different from Roath Capital’s explicit zero values. They do not establish that Trigram has no assets, and Roath Capital’s figures apply to the record rather than every possible business activity.
| Selected firm | Reported category | Registration date reported | Regulatory AUM reported | Employees reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trigram Partners LLC | Exempt reporting adviser | Sep 18, 2026 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roath Capital Advisory LLC | State registered (Florida) | Sep 18, 2026 | $0 | 1 |
The observed addition date and the reported registration date answer different questions. Both selected firms appeared in the September 19 records and carry a September 18 registration date, while Roath Capital’s latest filing date is reported as September 10. Those dates should be kept separate; none establishes when the firm began serving clients. The two profiles are selected examples from the period’s 34 record additions.
Complete record list
The full-period list contains 34 records. The homepage breakdown covers the complete list: Fri, Sep 18 (14); Sat, Sep 19 (20).
All 34 records observed from 09/18/2026 through 09/20/2026, including the examples discussed above. Appearance in the compared ADV feed does not establish a business formation or regulatory approval.
Showing the first 10 of 34 rows.
| Firm | Firm CRD | Observed | Observation |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alj Capital, LLC | 343778 | 09/19/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| Alternative Liquidity Capital Management LLC | 344456 | 09/19/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| Alternative Liquidity Capital Management LLC | 344456 | 09/19/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| Argonaut Capital Ventures LLC | 344298 | 09/19/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| Awealth International AG | 343883 | 09/18/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| BSF III GP, LLC | 342011 | 09/18/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| BSF III GP, LLC | 342011 | 09/18/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| Cois Dara Investing LLC | 343078 | 09/19/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| Deltax Capital LLC | 343139 | 09/19/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |
| Duration Ventures Management LP | 344403 | 09/19/2026 | Appeared in ADV feed |