Firms

September 22 record lists 170 firm filing observations, including 94 Part 2 brochures

The full September 22, 2026, record contains 170 daily firm filing observations. It lists 170 Part 1 filings, 94 Part 2 brochures and 74 client relationship summaries.

By Maya Chen··2 min read

The complete record for September 22, 2026, contains 170 daily firm filing observations. It lists 170 Part 1 filings, 94 Part 2 brochures and 74 client relationship summaries. The category counts overlap, so they should not be added as if each category represented a separate firm.

This is a one-day filing snapshot, not a count across a longer period. The total describes firm filing observations on that date; it is not a count of unique firms across multiple days or a measure of how many filings contained substantive changes. For the selected firm records below, the source specifically cautions that a filing does not by itself establish substantive changes.

Selected firms filed different document combinations

HSBC Global Asset Management (USA) Inc., CWM, LLC and Steward Partners Investment Advisory, LLC each appear in the selected records with a Part 1 filing. For all three, the record lists “notice_filings” among the Part 1 fields. That field-level detail describes what the filing record identifies; it does not establish a substantive change to brochure text.

NEPC, LLC appears with both a Part 1 filing and a client relationship summary filing. Its selected record likewise lists “notice_filings” as a Part 1 field and does not report a change to the client relationship summary text. The record therefore supports describing filings observed in two categories, not claiming that particular brochure language changed.

Kestra Advisory Services, LLC is listed in all three categories: Part 1, Part 2 and client relationship summary. The record identifies three Part 2 brochure titles: retail clients, plan clients and a wrap fee program. Those titles show the kinds of brochures named in the filing record, but the record does not establish what changed in their text.

FirmDocuments observedRecord detail
HSBC Global Asset Management (USA) Inc.Part 1Part 1 fields include notice_filings
Nepc, LLCPart 1; client relationship summaryPart 1 fields include notice_filings
Kestra Advisory Services, LLCPart 1; Part 2; client relationship summaryThree Part 2 brochure titles listed
CWM, LLCPart 1Part 1 fields include notice_filings
Steward Partners Investment Advisory, LLCPart 1Part 1 fields include notice_filings

Download data (CSV)

Together, the daily total and category counts describe the filings observed on September 22, 2026. They do not establish a trend from one day, and the selected firm examples are not a ranking. The records support reporting which document categories were filed and the limited field or title details supplied—not the substance of unseen brochure text.

Complete record list

The full-period list contains 170 records. The homepage breakdown covers the complete list: Part 1 (170); Part 2 brochure (94); Client relationship summary (74).

All 170 records observed from 09/22/2026 through 09/22/2026, including the examples discussed above. A firm can file multiple document types. An observation of a filing does not itself prove a substantive document change.

Showing the first 10 of 170 rows.

FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
212 Wealth Management Group, LLC33898009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure24,300,000 USD
49 Financial31948409/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,402,973,572 USD
A5 Financial LLC33431309/22/2026Part 114,851,674 USD
Activest Wealth Management, LLC15615009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,460,270,243 USD
Advantage Capital Management17112809/22/2026Part 18,260,036,906 USD
Advisory Solutions Group33991909/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS408,369,935 USD
Afbi LP33142809/22/2026Part 12,342,391,029 USD
Alpha Capital Family Office, LLC30752109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS295,926,405 USD
Alphanso32403009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure6,400,000 USD
Amberjack Capital Partners, L.P.16146409/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,252,884,501 USD
Show 160 more rows (170 total)
FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
Anchor Point Financial Planning LLC34270109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Anew Advisors, LLC31646209/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS79,271,096 USD
Api Financial Advisors, LLC30458609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS84,651,087 USD
Ascension Ventures16137109/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Atlas Infrastructure28856009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure2,341,722,658 USD
Augeo Wealth Management34143709/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Avenida Partners LLC29773909/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Bird Rock Management, LLC17429309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure8,087,500 USD
Bisonwood Financial Management13784609/22/2026Part 161,556,724 USD
Blackhawk Capital Partners, LLC15802009/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS452,024,625 USD
Blue Iguana Capital LLC33788409/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Braidwell LP31698809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure3,632,464,658 USD
Brave New Wealth33603009/22/2026Part 1130,719,275 USD
Brentview Investment Management, LLC30040909/22/2026Part 1265,661,976 USD
Broadwing Capital Management LLC32888109/22/2026Part 1513,108,323 USD
C.E.C. Wealth Management32375109/22/2026Part 160,905,299 USD
California Financial Partners, Inc.32802609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Camba Capital, LLC34314509/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Campbell Wealth Partners, LLC33955709/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Castle Capital Management34321109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure4,126,403 USD
Cetera Planning Partners12962509/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS4,164,758,846 USD
Chess Financial Planning LLC29277709/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure13,000,000 USD
Clear Advisors34256409/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Clear Waters Financial Network LLC29198709/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure20,477,000 USD
Cline Financial Concepts, LLC13567909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure86,819,315 USD
Composition Wealth, LLC14348309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS9,470,778,412 USD
Concurrent Wealth Management29356409/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure12,600,300 USD
Conroy Capital LLC33889609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure2,600,000 USD
Coolabah Capital Institutional Investments Pty Limited30802009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure13,921,660,270 USD
Crafted Wealth Management28209009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure81,188,265 USD
Crosscourt Management, LLC34388409/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Crownstone Advisory & Investment Corp.33995909/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS3,000,000,000 USD
CWM, LLC15534409/22/2026Part 150,579,657,663 USD
D.L. Fields Advisory Group, LLC28621609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure25,000,000 USD
Darcy Brix Investment Representative, Inc.16678309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Deltax Capital LLC34313909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Derenzo Advisors LLC14861209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure7,989,502 USD
Domain Money Advisors, LLC31643409/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS43,285,190 USD
Drawbridge Capital12863609/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS224,592,580 USD
EAGLE'S Crest Advisors, LLC33525209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS125,918,243 USD
Elevation Point Wealth Partners, LLC13706809/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS8,290,502,368 USD
Emancipare Investment Advisors31547309/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Emerald Wealth34298009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Essa Financial LLC33350909/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Fauchard Investments34205609/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Future Capital11908109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS2,420,474,566 USD
Gap Financial Services OR Gap Financial28870309/22/2026Part 1132,030,798 USD
Geninnov PTE Ltd.34402909/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Glacier Investment Management28912909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure45,709,490 USD
Global Autotrading14323109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS7,300,903 USD
Great Valley Advisor Group, LLC12391309/22/2026Part 110,599,707,027 USD
Green Ridge Wealth Planning LLC30423609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS389,606,027 USD
Guiding Wealth Management, LLC17524209/22/2026Part 159,431,009 USD
Hall Capital Management Company, Inc.10814109/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS411,648,230 USD
Hamel Associates, Inc.10712809/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS548,323,868 USD
Hampton Rock Wealth Management33168209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS192,369,158 USD
Hanseatic Asset Management LBG34360909/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Harrington Investments, Inc.11079009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS374,744,371 USD
Harry Licursi Tax & Retirement Planning13029909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure20,000,000 USD
High Country Stewardship34410409/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Hsbc Global Asset Management (USA) Inc.10568609/22/2026Part 1156,561,215,534 USD
Independent Investors Inc.10567709/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS571,907,843 USD
Indivisible Partners33243109/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS2,079,652,688 USD
Innovative Advisory Group14661809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS194,000,000 USD
Integra Financial, Inc.11342209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS138,979,102 USD
J.J. Burns & Company14045209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,253,310,566 USD
Jecohen & Co., LLC17387809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure77,756,663 USD
Jnba Financial Advisors, LLC10655009/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS2,005,136,361 USD
John M. Leonard, LLC13475609/22/2026Part 131,703,859 USD
Johnston Investment Counsel, Ltd.10972609/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS124,954,747 USD
Kailash Capital Research LLC30450909/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Kcpag Financial Advisors LLC11749109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure23,134,967 USD
Kearing Capital LLC34394509/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Kennondale Capital Management29986309/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS141,919,614 USD
Kestra Advisory Services, LLC28333009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS79,798,091,767 USD
Kestra Investment Management, Llc.31771109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS4,312,723,263 USD
Kestra Private Wealth Services, LLC15519309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS13,452,224,033 USD
Kfico, LLC Registered Investment Advisor15567309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure42,766,421 USD
King Wealth Advisors, LLC28179809/22/2026Part 194,146,295 USD
Kingswood Wealth Advisors, LLC28879209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure3,800,734,890 USD
Knecht Capital Management, LLC31910009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS116,001,805 USD
Leavell Investment Management, Inc.10789009/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS3,404,753,027 USD
Legacy Advisory Group, Inc.32847009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure53,239,039 USD
Legacy Retirement Advisors15745309/22/2026Part 115,449,065 USD
Long Island Wealth Management, Inc.17336309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS291,674,579 USD
M&A Wealth29928409/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure18,145,321 USD
Market Investment Group, LLC33424809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS416,448,715 USD
MB Advisors LLC16949009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure47,348,442 USD
Mendoza Private Wealth32912609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS101,369,000 USD
Messina Wealth Management, LLC33221609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS72,023,000 USD
Miller Wealth Management34228809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS100,440,000 USD
Minerva Planning Group12726309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS236,858,996 USD
MLC Asset Management US LLC31473809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure2,806,466,350 USD
Monomoy Capital Management, L.P.16075909/22/2026Part 15,456,730,253 USD
Multipath Wealth Management30613009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure5,503,586 USD
MW Advisor, LLC33242909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure552,532,676 USD
Nepc, LLC11056209/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS152,723,794,951 USD
Neuralvest LLC34283009/22/2026Part 1; Form CRSNot reported
New Generation Wealth Management, LLC28914609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Northland Asset Management4025809/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS405,485,183 USD
Nubian Square Investment Advisors, LLC31595509/22/2026Part 112,990,723 USD
Numerai28285109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,903,690,264 USD
October Wealth Advisors, Inc.15399309/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS141,641,267 USD
Orchard Capital Management, LLC26995709/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS111,840,000 USD
Paladin Financial28838709/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS216,918,496 USD
Palmer Square Capital Management LLC15569709/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS25,590,582,955 USD
Pear Tree Partners, LP15258109/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Planvest Financial, Inc.29030609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS175,860,431 USD
PMC Wealth, LLC33221509/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS280,000 USD
Pro Capital LLC33437109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure64,000,000 USD
Prowell Financial Management, LLC28176209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS6,863,569,821 USD
PSC Manager LLC31175609/22/2026Part 11,135,371,414 USD
R136 Ventures Uae32554009/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Range Advisory, LLC32196909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,388,737,633 USD
RCM Capital Management, L.L.C.14493909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure97,552,359 USD
Recker Capital Management LLC34262209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Regal Bay Investment Group, LLC12182909/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS114,500,000 USD
Rostad Capital Management, Inc.28217609/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Round Table Investment Strategies, LLC13949209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS106,741,304 USD
RS2 Healthcare Partners16075409/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure923,673,729 USD
San Francisco Wealth Planning LLC29643809/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS112,288,388 USD
Sankota Capital LLC33346809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS57,366,293 USD
Scia NY33763909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRSNot reported
Selerski Asset Management, LLC32891309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure39,962,085 USD
Servatus Capital31142809/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS110,135,315 USD
SGL Financial, LLC15802309/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS416,008,260 USD
Sherman Portfolios32272809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,558,055,845 USD
Sjhl Financial Group28594609/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS174,548,564 USD
SJS Investment Services10721909/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS2,937,122,207 USD
Solomon Api LLC15947109/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS388,964,614 USD
Sowell Management12714509/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS4,808,161,332 USD
Stafford Capital Partners Inc.17141909/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,784,639,486 USD
Standard Investment Management LLC33799509/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Steward Partners Investment Advisory, LLC28300409/22/2026Part 136,731,387,293 USD
Strategic Asset Management Llc.30638409/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS218,258,845 USD
Strong Mountains Financial Planning34192309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Strong Tower Financial Group34300809/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Suncoast Capital Management33025609/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Tailwinds Wealth, LLC32292409/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS192,663,097 USD
The Ithaka Group, LLC14697509/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS572,127,870 USD
The Menard Financial Group, LLC29940409/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS335,259,277 USD
Tidemark, LLC32761109/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS462,503,256 USD
TJ Capital Holdings LLC12286309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure27,661,000 USD
Top Tier Capital Partners, LLC14454609/22/2026Part 17,269,691,312 USD
Trend Management, Inc.11384709/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure95,000,000 USD
TRIBUTO�CAPITAL�LLC34473109/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Tuttle Wealth Partners LLC33840609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS104,235,867 USD
United Success Wealth Management32703109/22/2026Part 177,537,971 USD
Value Aligned Research Advisors, LLC31913509/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS9,139,631,624 USD
Vance Financial Planning33941609/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Vela Investment Management, LLC30667809/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS562,942,488 USD
Vestia Personal Wealth Advisors29056509/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,061,324,126 USD
Ville Wealth Management33488209/22/2026Part 111,142,925 USD
Wardroom Partners31551109/22/2026Part 1205,593,070 USD
Wealth Management Partners, LLC30979009/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS793,517,960 USD
Wilshirecore Plus Manager LLC34381609/22/2026Part 1Not reported
Woodward Diversified Capital, LLC30629909/22/2026Part 1; Form CRS609,728,872 USD
Your Wealth Financial Solutions, LLC33153309/22/2026Part 110,711,829 USD
Ysb Wealth Management34103209/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Zhidi Luo34245309/22/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported

Download data (CSV)

Sources