ADV disclosures

ADV disclosures: 155 daily firm filing observations appeared in records observed September 24, 2026

The complete count for September 24, 2026, was 155 daily firm filing observations. Category counts were 155 Part 1, 90 Part 2 brochure and 66 client relationship summary observations; the categories overlap.

By Maya Chen··2 min read

The full-day count

Records observed for September 24, 2026, included 155 daily firm filing observations. That is the complete count for the date covered here, and the unit is firm filing observations—not individual documents. The observation date tells readers when the records were observed; it does not establish when firms submitted filings or when a regulator processed them.

The category counts were 155 Part 1 observations, 90 Part 2 brochure observations and 66 client relationship summary observations. These categories overlap, so the three figures describe category appearances rather than separate, non-overlapping groups. The counts are specific to records observed for September 24, 2026.

Firms represented in the observations

Captrust had Part 1 and client relationship summary categories observed for the date. Neuberger Berman Investment Advisers LLC had the same two categories observed. Those records identify the categories present in the observations; they do not establish that the firms made substantive changes to the documents.

Vanguard Advisers, Inc. appeared in all three categories: Part 1, Part 2 brochure and client relationship summary. The observed Part 2 brochure entry names Vanguard Digital Advisor and Vanguard Personal Advisor. The category listing does not establish that either brochure’s content changed.

Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated and Amova Asset Management Co., Ltd. each had a Part 1 category observed. The selected records do not list a Part 2 brochure or client relationship summary category for either firm. This is a description of the observed categories, not a conclusion about other filings or the firms’ documents outside this record.

Together, these examples show why the category counts and the firm-level observations should be read as records of what appeared on the stated date. A category’s appearance does not prove a substantive document update, and the date does not supply a filing-submission or regulatory-processing date. The complete count remains 155 daily firm filing observations, while the category figures describe overlapping categories.

Selected firm records

FirmCategories observedAdditional observed detail
CaptrustPart 1; client relationship summaryBoth categories observed September 24, 2026
Neuberger Berman Investment Advisers LLCPart 1; client relationship summaryBoth categories observed September 24, 2026
Vanguard Advisers, Inc.Part 1; Part 2 brochure; client relationship summaryBrochure titles: Vanguard Digital Advisor and Vanguard Personal Advisor
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith IncorporatedPart 1Observed September 24, 2026
Amova Asset Management Co., Ltd.Part 1Observed September 24, 2026

Download data (CSV)

Complete record list

The full-period list contains 155 records. The homepage breakdown covers the complete list: Part 1 (155); Part 2 brochure (90); Client relationship summary (66).

The list below includes all 155 records observed on 09/24/2026. A firm can file multiple document types. An observation of a filing does not itself prove a substantive document change.

Showing rows 101–125 of 155. The CSV contains the complete table.

FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
Pathways Advisory Group, Inc.14381709/24/2026Part 1; Form CRS388,476,260 USD
Penney Financial28208409/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS303,508,319 USD
Pharmd Financial Planning LLC31117909/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure35,066,042 USD
Private Advisor Group, LLC15521609/24/2026Part 144,327,930,714 USD
Provenance Wealth Advisors12652909/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS3,627,176,290 USD
PSC Manager LLC31175609/24/2026Part 11,135,371,414 USD
Quotient Wealth Partners, LLC32681909/24/2026Part 1; Form CRS4,611,708,648 USD
Rabe Investment Consulting Group31602909/24/2026Part 1; Form CRS147,344,962 USD
Raffa Investment Advisers13697109/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,698,115,469 USD
Raven Point Wealth Management, LLC34383509/24/2026Part 1Not reported
Redding Ridge Asset Management LLC28305809/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure33,323,339,623 USD
Retirement Planners of America15722209/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure3,588,670,117 USD
Rex Advisers, LLC32728309/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,844,608,830 USD
Reyl Overseas Ltd.15252609/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS461,638,901 USD
Riscura Solutions (UK) Limited33647409/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Rise Private Wealth Management34384609/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Rocco R. Santomenno10783209/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure51,674,921 USD
Rosenblum Silverman Sutton SF Inc.10577409/24/2026Part 1; Form CRS486,644,882 USD
Rosewood Wealth Management28483709/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure103,077,000 USD
Sigma Financial, Inc.12318409/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Simpleadvisory LLC33478509/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure42,124,271 USD
SMP Financial Planning, LLC31530009/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS78,289,709 USD
Solid State Wealth Advisory Group34343609/24/2026Part 1; Form CRSNot reported
Sonamu Group LP32429309/24/2026Part 1Not reported
Spring Delta Asset Management, LLC30753909/24/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure14,938,748 USD

Download data (CSV)

Sources