ADV disclosures

ADV records show 191 daily firm filing observations for Sep 25–27, 2026

The observations span three days. Part 1 appeared 190 times, Part 2 brochures 106 times and client relationship summaries 68 times; category counts overlap.

By Maya Chen··3 min read

ADV records show 191 daily firm filing observations across Sep 25–27, 2026. The total describes daily firm filing observations, not a count of unique firms across the period. The observations were distributed across three dates: 168 on Sep 25, 9 on Sep 26 and 14 on Sep 27. These are dates when records were observed, not established submission or processing dates.

Three overlapping categories

Part 1 accounted for 190 ADV filing observations over the period. Part 2 brochure observations numbered 106, while client relationship summaries numbered 68. The categories overlap, so their counts should not be added to describe a distinct total. An observed category also does not, by itself, establish that the document’s substantive content changed.

Large firms among the observed records

On Sep 25, Capital Research and Management Company appeared in observations for Part 1, a Part 2 brochure and a client relationship summary. Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P. appeared for Part 1 and a client relationship summary that day. The records establish which categories were observed for each firm; they do not establish a submission date or a substantive document change.

Ameriprise Financial Services, LLC also appeared on Sep 25 for all three categories. Its record lists three brochure titles: “Ameriprise Financial Planning Services,” “Ameriprise Managed Accounts and Financial Planning Service” and “Ameriprise Managed Accounts.” Raymond James & Associates, Inc. appeared for Part 1 and a Part 2 brochure, with the brochure title “Raymond James Wrap Fee Program Brochure.” These titles identify the observed brochure records; the observations do not describe unseen brochure text.

Examples from Sep 26 and Sep 27

The Sep 26 observations included Financial Compass LLC for Part 1 and a Part 2 brochure, and Etch Financial for Part 1. On Sep 27, Xcelsior Advisor Partners LLC, Tvamp, LLC and Austin Wealth Management, LLC each appeared for Part 1 and a client relationship summary. Tvamp, LLC’s record also lists the Part 1 field “notice filings.” The roster supplies these as selected firm observations, not a ranking or a description of the content of documents beyond the fields shown.

Observed dateFirmCategories observed
Sep 25, 2026Capital Research and Management CompanyPart 1; Part 2 brochure; client relationship summary
Sep 25, 2026Goldman Sachs Asset Management, L.P.Part 1; client relationship summary
Sep 26, 2026Financial Compass LLCPart 1; Part 2 brochure
Sep 27, 2026Xcelsior Advisor Partners LLCPart 1; client relationship summary
Sep 27, 2026Tvamp, LLCPart 1; client relationship summary

Download data (CSV)

Complete record list

The full-period list contains 191 records. The homepage breakdown covers the complete list: Part 1 (190); Part 2 brochure (106); Client relationship summary (68).

The list below includes all 191 records observed from 09/25/2026 through 09/27/2026. A firm can file multiple document types. An observation of a filing does not itself prove a substantive document change.

Showing rows 26–50 of 191. The CSV contains the complete table.

FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
Athari International LLC34479709/25/2026Part 1Not reported
Atl Advisor LP17386609/25/2026Part 11,573,446,000 USD
Audent Global Asset Management, LLC30816609/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS452,276,902 USD
Auspac Investment Management PTE. Ltd.33754409/27/2026Part 1Not reported
Austin Wealth Management, LLC17279309/27/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,082,954,570 USD
Beck Bode LLC28261109/25/2026Part 1; Form CRS666,352,130 USD
Belle Eve Financial32777609/27/2026Part 115,336,730 USD
Bip Wealth, LLC14320809/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS5,287,991,188 USD
Blackridge Asset Management, LLC27708509/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS216,749,434 USD
Blackrock Asset Management North Asia Limited16548209/25/2026Part 1140,250,367,772 USD
Bling Capital34149009/25/2026Part 1Not reported
Bling Capital LLC30007009/25/2026Part 1Not reported
Brazil Advisors LLC33395209/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS11,295,977 USD
Breakwater Wealth Management32205709/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure39,933,882 USD
Bright Path Sports Partners, LLC32773009/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure194,797,971 USD
Brighthaven Financial Advisors31873009/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS106,566,352 USD
Brightwater Liquid Alternatives Advisor LLC34382009/25/2026Part 1Not reported
Brookside Financial Advisors, LLC15730409/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Canso Investment Counsel Ltd.33644709/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure46,645,743,893 USD
Capita Financial Network, LLC29055809/25/2026Part 1; Form CRS2,323,963,878 USD
Capital Advisory Services, LLC12122709/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure90,311,195 USD
Capital Bank and Trust Company17001709/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS250,977,071,306 USD
Capital Client Group, Inc.624709/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc.31283709/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS48,374,833,001 USD
Capital International, Inc.11068209/25/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS58,208,006,567 USD

Download data (CSV)

Sources