Firms

Part 1 filings lead 168 daily firm filing observations on September 21

The September 21, 2026, feed contains 168 daily firm filing observations. Part 1 appears in 165 records, Part 2 brochures in 83, and client relationship summaries in 67; the document categories overlap.

By Daniel Mercer··2 min read

The September 21, 2026, ADV filing feed contains 168 daily firm filing observations. The complete daily list, rather than a selection of prominent firms, supplies the total and document-category breakdown. Five named records below illustrate what was filed and the regulatory assets under management reported for each firm. A filing observation alone does not establish substantive changes to a brochure or other document.

Part 1 appears in 165 observations, Part 2 brochures in 83, and client relationship summaries in 67. Those categories overlap: an observation can include multiple document types. They describe the same daily list of 168 firm observations and should not be added together to produce a firm total. The complete table preserves the document types associated with each firm record.

Vanguard Group Inc. recorded a Part 1 filing observation on September 21, 2026. The firm reported regulatory assets under management of $11,092.7 billion. Its named record is one of the Part 1 observations in the full daily list.

Vanguard Capital Management, LLC has a separate Part 1 observation on September 21. Its record reports $8,436.2 billion in regulatory assets under management. That amount belongs to this named firm record; it is not combined here with the amounts reported under other firm names.

Vanguard Portfolio Management, LLC also recorded a Part 1 filing observation on September 21. Regulatory assets under management for this firm were $2,656.5 billion. The three Vanguard-named records each retain their own firm identity and reported amount in the complete list.

Morgan Stanley appeared in the record for September 21, 2026, with filings covering Part 1 and the client relationship summary. The firm reported $1,961.9B in regulatory assets under management and included a notice filings field in its Part 1 record.

LPL Financial LLC was also observed filing Part 1 and client relationship summary documents on September 21, 2026. Its regulatory assets under management totaled $819.1B. The firm's Part 1 record also contained a notice filings field.

CategoryCount
Part 1165
Part 2 brochure83
Client relationship summary67

Download data (CSV)

Complete record list

The full-period list contains 168 records. The homepage breakdown covers the complete list: Part 1 (165); Part 2 brochure (83); Client relationship summary (67).

All 168 records observed from 09/21/2026 through 09/21/2026, including the examples discussed above. A firm can file multiple document types. An observation of a filing does not itself prove a substantive document change.

Showing the first 10 of 168 rows.

FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
A Better Way Financial, LLC30491409/21/2026Part 1108,964,358 USD
Adi Mahajan CPA PC33489409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure283,549 USD
All Aboard Investment Management Company34163509/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Amaltash Advisors34106009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS33,980 USD
American Dream28281609/21/2026Part 18,032 USD
Antolino Wealth Advisors11982909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,418,568,755 USD
Apeiron Wealth Service34316809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Apogee Wealth Partners, LLC31041909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure93,772,767 USD
Argonaut Capital Ventures LLC34429809/21/2026Part 1Not reported
ARGOSY-LIONBRIDGE Management, LLC32541309/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS189,069,851 USD
Show 158 more rows (168 total)
FirmFirm CRDObservedDocuments filedReported regulatory AUM (USD)
Artizan Wealth34232709/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure152,041 USD
Atherean Asset Management LLC17085709/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure8,937,374 USD
August Group31149909/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS740,298,168 USD
Awealth International AG34388309/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Axiom Paragon Services LLC33230009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Belle Isle Advisors34085909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Benjamin F. Edwards & Company, Incorporated14693609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS18,915,206,310 USD
Bhpr Equity Research Corp.32858509/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Bluestone Investment Manager, LLC29682009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure144,811,707 USD
BNY Mellon Investment Adviser, Inc.10564209/21/2026Part 1419,461,366,421 USD
Bollin Wealth Management, LLC15039609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS152,691,899 USD
Boyd Capital31207009/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS168,334,114 USD
Bravo Zulu Capital Management34025609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Buffalo First Wealth Management, LLC16893709/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS91,738,676 USD
C Worldwide Asset Management Fondsmaeglerselskab A/S17323409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure15,283,391,233 USD
Cadence Financial Advisors, LLC14180709/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Cai Manager LP31020509/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure2,177,689,001 USD
Capital Solutions Advisors, LLC32485909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure189,916 USD
Capitolis Advisors LLC29046209/21/2026Part 14,500,183,636 USD
Carter Capital Management12306909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure72,951,000 USD
Chicago Capital, LLC29162409/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS4,823,333,873 USD
Cibc Global Asset Management10650809/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS162,844,839,654 USD
Clarity Financial Advisors LLC32332109/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS149,527,424 USD
Clarity Investment Management Inc.33588809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,942,769,193 USD
Clear Creek Financial Management, LLC17060209/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,859,317,368 USD
Cornerstone Financial Planning, LLC12965609/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS400,691,257 USD
Cornerstone Securities LLC14037909/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS210,000,000 USD
Cosmos Wealth, LLC34178109/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS191,452,317 USD
Counterframe Capital Management LLC34290009/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Crafted Finance, LLC28331809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS102,917,708 USD
Creand Management15489409/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS506,620,317 USD
Custom Funds Management LLC15369809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure26,200,000 USD
DA Inv33451409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS28,000,000 USD
Deep Blue Financial LLC17044609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure55,400,000 USD
Diversified Human Solutions16785409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure3,000,000 USD
DWS Investment S.A.30083809/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Elevated Financial Group33435309/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS531,978,537 USD
Entrusted Wealth29418509/21/2026Part 17,500,000 USD
EQ Wealth Management29103309/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS941,715,432 USD
Eterna Partners LLC34354409/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Eurazeo North America, Inc.30044409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,614,608,829 USD
Everpar Advisors LLC32646809/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS587,838,031 USD
Excalibur Management Corp.11083609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS712,076,143 USD
Farview Management, LLC32126909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure6,239,069 USD
Federation Asset Management Pty Ltd.32901609/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Feoh Investments UK LLP33894109/21/2026Part 1Not reported
First Sentier Investors28366909/21/2026Part 15,394,743,193 USD
First Sentier Investors28367009/21/2026Part 13,638,138,695 USD
First Sentier Investors (Hong Kong) Limited28155309/21/2026Part 132,874,051,381 USD
First Sentier Investors (Singapore)16512409/21/2026Part 110,839,432,963 USD
Fortuna Private Wealth Management Corp.34372209/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRSNot reported
Generouswealth, LLC30826309/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS110,365,201 USD
Gladstone Management Corporation12248209/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure4,772,797,279 USD
Global Strategic Nextgen Ocio17530009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,609,486,864 USD
Grand Alliance Asset Management Ltd.30780109/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure2,555,902,696 USD
Grant Street Asset Management Inc.10698009/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS768,881,121 USD
Gratus Wealth Advisors LLC32864109/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS822,187,016 USD
Graylark Financial, LLC32583309/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure47,706,761 USD
Greenfield Seitz Capital Management, LLC15043409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS363,362,682 USD
Hamel Associates, Inc.10712809/21/2026Part 2 brochure548,323,868 USD
Hampton Park Financial Planners31733209/21/2026Part 119,695,970 USD
Harbour Investments, Inc.1925809/21/2026Part 19,599,102,688 USD
Healthview Asset Management, Inc.14188409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS104,401,000 USD
Heron Bay Capital Management30553709/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS643,782,110 USD
HFG Capital33382309/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure13,084,564 USD
Holm & Baucom Wealth Advisors, LLC34383809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRSNot reported
Idle Hill Advisors LLC31704009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure107,479,012 USD
Independent Capital34035909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Ivanoff Wealth Management Inc.32527509/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS173,968,647 USD
J. Leigh Capital Management, LLC34393109/21/2026Part 1Not reported
J.R. Prunier Capital Management LLC32102609/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS407,009,712 USD
Kahn Financial Group13480209/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure122,622,407 USD
Kdsa Investment Partners, LLC34418609/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Koehler Asset Management34032209/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS110,995,000 USD
Kutumb Investments LLC34242009/21/2026Part 1250,000,000 USD
KWS Advisory Group, LLC30918409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure9,100,000 USD
Lacroix Capital Management LLC34245909/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Lasting Mark Retirement Group LLC32515109/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure86,286,069 USD
Lightyear Capital LLC15678109/21/2026Part 18,083,514,414 USD
LPL Financial LLC641309/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS819,117,829,825 USD
Manhattan Global Asset Management LLC33445209/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS205,501,795 USD
Marcypen Capital Partners LLC30654609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,121,838,469 USD
Mariner Wealth28988609/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Maroon Pass Advisors LP32374209/21/2026Part 1178,570,458 USD
Mary & Pip33865609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure2,214 USD
Mcrae Capital Management Inc.10456709/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS795,025,614 USD
Meramec Financial Planners, LLC33511209/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,126,899,736 USD
Miner Wealth Management31542109/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure36,778,607 USD
Mission Driven Capital Partners34449809/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Miura Investment Advisors, Inc.28314809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure391,778,602 USD
Morgan Stanley14977709/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,961,887,313,229 USD
MWM Wealth Advisory, LLC28770509/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS144,400,000 USD
Nerdwallet Wealth Partners, LLC33732809/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS262,843,327 USD
Next Wealth Advisers34297009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Noesis Capital Management Corp.11081909/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS876,873,175 USD
Nollenberger Mccullough Investment Advisors LLC16545109/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS81,397,704 USD
Northern Financial Advisors, Inc.12108809/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS684,018,783 USD
Novica, LLC34436009/21/2026Part 1Not reported
NTV Management LLC32983809/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Old Forge Advisors33459809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure793,506 USD
One + One Wealth Management, LLC31090609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS382,956,903 USD
One Source Advisory Group LLC34105909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Onward Investors33582509/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Oxford Harriman Private Wealth Management34031309/21/2026Part 1; Form CRSNot reported
Peck Wealth Management, LLC15740709/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS157,370,960 USD
Pierre & Company LLC29983909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure13,555,899 USD
Preservation Wealth Management17063609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure1,760,000 USD
Prime Quadrant32206809/21/2026Part 1849,302,427 USD
Private Wealth Group, LLC12856009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS274,030,731 USD
Propath Financial30591409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure59,700,000 USD
Prosperity Planning29826809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS543,207,022 USD
Ranch Capital Advisors Inc.30096609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS385,539,477 USD
Raymond James Financial Services Advisors, Inc.14901809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure390,042,864,529 USD
RFG Advisory, LLC15840109/21/2026Part 17,969,008,040 USD
RHL Group, LLC33071609/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS155,145,000 USD
Robin Capital Group LLC31295609/21/2026Part 124,800,000 USD
Rostad Capital Management, Inc.28217609/21/2026Part 2 brochureNot reported
Saaga Wealth Planning LLC34178909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Sage Advisors, LLC14896409/21/2026Part 1366,131,898 USD
Sage, Rutty & Co., Inc.325409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS3,457,800,076 USD
Sand Run Wealth Management34431609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Schwartz Investment Counsel Inc.10469309/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS3,738,338,940 USD
Selerski Asset Management, LLC32891309/21/2026Part 2 brochure39,962,085 USD
Sharkey Howes & Javer Inc.10605009/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS1,125,728,474 USD
SHP Wealth Management, LLC17469709/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS1,919,937,476 USD
Snider Financial Group11739209/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS549,695,384 USD
Solyco Wealth LLC31498109/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS116,168,145 USD
Sounding Line Wealth Management, LLC34323209/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Stegner Investment Associates Inc.10748009/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS2,768,774,437 USD
Steinberganna Wealth Management LLC33568009/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS369,383,270 USD
Stone Legacy Capital LLC33421809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure12,407,178 USD
Stratlab Management, LLC34461909/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Synthesis Capital Group31214409/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure7,100,000 USD
TC Works, LLC29733209/21/2026Part 1Not reported
The Clifford Group LLC31889709/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS248,284,751 USD
The Fiscal Fitness Company, Inc.14076809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure18,730,692 USD
The Wealth Consulting Group17319409/21/2026Part 16,276,683,993 USD
Tidmore Retirement Planning Specialists12102809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure112,894,012 USD
Trafalgar Capital Management (HK) Limited16358709/21/2026Part 1Not reported
Tuttle Capital Management, LLC16493709/21/2026Part 15,501,580,000 USD
Tyndall Stroud Wealth Management, LLC13410209/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure67,097,132 USD
Valence Wealth34312609/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
Vanguard Capital Management, LLC33800209/21/2026Part 18,436,181,597,982 USD
Vanguard Group Inc.10595809/21/2026Part 111,092,665,107,962 USD
Vanguard Portfolio Management, LLC33800309/21/2026Part 12,656,483,509,980 USD
Vanheel Management Limited28206409/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS197,419,230 USD
Vantage Consulting Group Inc.10524009/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS246,284,181 USD
Vedanta Management, LP16068509/21/2026Part 1345,629,113 USD
Wealth Foundations Partners, LLC33099909/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS110,501,385 USD
Wealth Management Resources, Inc.4545209/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS385,200,640 USD
Whitford Financial Planning32598809/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure18,652,231 USD
Whittier Green Wealth Management LLC34307909/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochureNot reported
WI Partners, LLC26983009/21/2026Part 116,800,000 USD
World Investment Advisors, LLC20851209/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS71,641,184,639 USD
Worldly Partners Management, LLC30979209/21/2026Part 1226,780,837 USD
Wright Wealth LLC32121509/21/2026Part 1; Part 2 brochure; Form CRS188,462,210 USD
Yarash Global Solutions Inc.33518509/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS20,000,000 USD
Zero Labs Inc.34361209/21/2026Part 1; Form CRS100,000 USD

Download data (CSV)

Sources